MCLAC's 2019-20 season starts on Thursday 17 October 2019!

Myall Coast Little Athletics Calendar

  •  

    Myall Coast Little Athletics Centre Season 2019/20

    Registration dates & information

    Information/registration days: Thursday 12 September 2019, Thursday 26 September 2019 & Thursday 10 October 2019, 4-6pm, Myall Park Oval

    Competition starts Thursday 17 October 2019

    ·       Register online via www.lansw.com.au

    ·       Registrations fees U6-U17 are $100 per child, 3rd and subsequent child $68 per child. 

    ·       Tiny Tots registration fees are $68. Tiny Tots are not required to wear the Centre uniform.

    ·        New singlets, shorts, tights and crops $30 each and jackets $65. Second hand pieces $10 each.



  • Thu 12 Sep 2019

    Information Days (Uniforms, Rego packs)

    Myall Coast Little Athletics Centre

    Information Days

    Thursday 12 September 2019

    Thursday 26 September 2019

    Thursday 10 October 2019

    4pm - 6pm

    **Get help with online registrations &

    pick up registration packs + uniforms **

    Myall Park Sporting Complex

    Yamba Street, Hawks Nest

     


  • Thu 17 Oct 2019

    Start of 2019/20 season weekly competition nights

    Thursday night competition begins 17 October 2019!

     

    Please arrive at 5pm for warm-ups.

    Events start at 5.30pm.

     

    Myall Park Sporting Complex

    Yamba Street, Hawks Nest

     


  • Sun 03 Nov 2019

    Port Hunter Zone Multi

    Port Hunter Zone Multi

    Sunday 3 November 2019

    Location: Alder Park, New Lambton

    Let MCLAC Secretary Melisa Brown know if your child/ren would like to enter!


  • Sat 09 Nov 2019

    Raymond Terrace Pentathlon

    Raymond Terrace Pentathlon

    Saturday 9 November 2019

    Location: Vi Barnett Field, Raymond Terrach

    More information available at www.raymondterraceathletics.com.au 


  • Sat 30 Nov 2019

    Zone Championships

    Zone Championships

    Saturday 30 November - 1 December 2019

    Location: Vi Barnett Field, Raymond Terrace

    ** Athletes competing in this event have the chance to progress to the Regional Championships **

    Contact MCLAC Secretary Melisa Brown if your child/ren would like to enter!

     


  • Sat 01 Feb 2020

    Regional Championships

    Regional Championships

    Saturday 1 February - Sunday 2 February 2020

    Location: Glendale

    ** Athletes competing at this event have the chance to progress to the State Championships in Sydney! **


  • Sat 29 Feb 2020

    State Combined Events Carnival

    State Combined Events Carnival

    Saturday 29 February - Sunday 1 March 2020

    Location: Tamworth Athletics Track

    More information is available at the LANSW website via: https://lansw.com.au/state-multi-event-championships/

    Online registrations are open now via: https://eventdesq.sportstg.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=main&EventDesqID=32687&OrgID=914

    Entries are $25 per athlete by Wednesday 5 February 2020.

    Note: Late entries will only be accepted within the week only this date, with a $50 per athlete charge.


  • Sat 14 Mar 2020

    State Championships

    State Track & Field Championships

    Saturday 14 March - Sunday 15 March 2020

    Location: Sydney Olympic Park Athletic Centre

    ** Entry depends on Regional Championships placings **